Please Welcome Our New Members!

Posted July 26, 2017

Extend a warm welcome to the following people and organizations who have recently joined the Colorado Public Health Association.

  • Taylor Burger
  • Jody Erwin
  • Jean Finn
  • Christina Foushee
  • Josh Kooman
  • Kirstin Le Grice
  • Robert Riester
  • Marion Rorke
  • Nicholas Roth
  • Jean Scandlyn
  • QuiNita Spann
  • Kaitlin Taylor
  • North Colorado Health Alliance

Thank you to all our members for your continual support of CPHA. Not a member? Join here!